Teacher Training Certification

Our curriculum was created with the intention of not only to educate you, but to generate a spirit of truth, authenticity and love as you walk this path.

Help heal the world one yoga experience at a time.
Find fulfillment in your career by becoming a Yoga Teacher
A Four Months 200 Hour Teacher Training (February- May 2019)With Dina Martinez and the experienced teachers at Naked Feet Yoga

Class size is limited

Download application & reserve your spot
Training is on weekdays:

February:
Monday Feb 4, 1:30-5:30pm
Wednesday Feb 6, 1:30-5:30pm
Thursday Feb 7, 10:30am-3:30pm
Monday Feb 11, 1:30-5:30pm
Wednesday Feb13, 1:30-3:30pm
Thursday Feb 14, 10:30am-3:30pm 
Monday Feb 18, 1:30-5:30pm
Wednesday Feb 20, 1:30-5:30pm
Thursday Feb 21, 10:30am-3:30pm
Monday Feb 25, 1:30-5:30pm
Wednesday Feb 27, 1:30-5:30pm
Thursday Feb 28, 10:30am-3:30pm

March:
Monday Mar 4, 1:30-5:30pm
Wednesday Mar 6, 1:30-5:30pm
Thursday Mar 7, 10:30am-3:30pm
Monday Mar 11, 1:30-5:30pm
Wednesday Mar 13, 1:30-5:30pm
Thursday Mar14, 10:30am-3:30pm
Monday Mar 18, 1:30-5:30pm
Wednesday Mar 20, 1:30-5:30pm
Thursday Mar 21,10:30am-3;30pm
Monday Mar 25, 1:30-5:30pm
Wednesday Mar 27, 1:30-5:30pm
Thursday Mar 28, 10:30am-3:30pm

April
Monday April 1, 1:30-5:30pm 
Wednesday April 3, 1:30-5:30pm
Thursday April 4, 10:30am-3:30pm
Monday April 8, 1:30-5;30pm
Wednesday April 10, 1:30-5:30pm
Thursday April 11, 10:30am-3:30pm
Monday April 15, 1:30-5:30pm
Wednesday April 17, 1:30-5:30pm
Thursday April 18, 10:30am-3:30pm
Monday April 22, 1:30-5:30pm
Wednesday April 24, 1:30-5:30pm
Thursday April 25, 10:30am-3:30pm
Monday April 29, 1:30-5:30pm

May
Wednesday May 1, 1:30-5:30pm
Thursday May 2, 10:30am-3:30pm
Monday May 6, 1:30-5:30pm
Wednesday May 8, 1:30-5:30pm
Thursday May 9, 10:30am-3:30pm
Monday May 13, 1:30-5:30pm
Wednesday May 15, 1:30-5;30pm
Thursday May 16, 10:30am-3:30pm
Monday May 20, 1:30-5:30pm
Wednesday May 22, 1:30-2:30pm - Graduation Celebration!