Teacher Training Certification

Have you ever had the crazy thought of becoming a yoga teacher? I hope so!

Take the next step in your journey, become a yoga teacher, and make significant impact in the world with the ripple effect, one meaningful decision can create infinite positive change.

 
You will expand mentally, physically and spiritually within the program and carry that wisdom with you. Imagine being guided and taught with love alongside our well recognized yoga teachers to become a 200 hour certified yoga teacher! 
 
The Yoga Teacher Training (YTT) at Naked Feet was built with the intention to bring ourselves back "home". We believe that the true transformations come from the heart.
 
Out YTT has been intentionally designed to teach the knowledge of yoga, a comprehensive understanding of the body, a deep dive into healing, connecting with your students, discussing your deeper purpose and calling in life. It'll be a transformational journey.
 
Training:
-This YTT embraces a Vinyasa-flow emphasis as well as the teachings of Sri T Krishnamacharya, who taught Pattabhi Jois (Ashtanga), BKS Iyengar and TKV Desikachar (Viniyoga).
 
-This training includes information about the history of yoga – it’s original emphasis and intention – as well as how to take that information and make it relevant to your students today.
 
During this training you will learn:
-Teaching Methodology
-Sequencing & Practicum
-Assisting & Modifications
-Anatomy & Physiology
-Business & Ethics
-Lineage & History
 
Included:
Workbook & manual, All reading material and books, discounted yoga classes at Naked Feet Yoga. Join us!
Investment:

$3,200 with a budget friendly payment plan.
$3,000 if paid by April 1st. Savings of $200
$2,900 If paid in full. Savings of $300

A non-refundable $500 deposit is required by April 18th.

Download application & reserve your spot

 

If you need more information about the YTT or want to talk to us about becoming a yoga teacher, we would love to meet with you! Please write us at info@nakedfeetyoga.com and we can set up a meeting! 
 
Schedule:
Open House on March 3rd at 3:00pm for students interested in learning more about the yoga teacher training. Please join us!


Week 1: 

Friday, May 3, 6:00 - 10:00 pm (4 Hours)

Saturday, May 4, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

Sunday, May 5, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

 

Week 2: 

Friday, May 17, 6:00 - 10:00 pm (4 Hours)

Saturday, May 18, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

Sunday, May 19, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

 

Week 3: 

Friday, May 31, 6:00 - 10:00 pm (4 Hours)

Saturday, June 1, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

Sunday, June 2, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

 

Week 4: 

Friday, June 14, 6:00 - 10:00 pm (4 Hours)

Saturday, June 15, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

Sunday, June 16, 1:00-6:00 pm (5 hours)

 

Week 5: 

Friday, June 28, 6:00 - 10:00 pm (4 Hours)

Saturday, June 29, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

Sunday, June 30, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

 

Week 6: 

Friday, July 12, 6:00 - 10:00 pm (4 Hours)

Saturday, July 13, 1:00 - 5:00 pm (4 Hours)

Sunday, July 14, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

 

Week 7: 

Friday, July 26, 6:00 - 10:00 pm (4 Hours)

Saturday, July 27, 1:00 - 5:00 pm (4 Hours)

Sunday, July 28, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

 

Week 8: 

Friday, August 9, 6:00 - 10:00 pm (4 Hours)

Saturday, August 10, 1:00 - 5:00 pm (4 Hours)

Sunday, August 11, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

 

Week 9:

Friday, August 23, 6:00 - 10:00 pm (4 Hours)

Saturday, August 24, 1:00 - 5:00 pm (4 Hours)

Sunday, August 25, 2:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

 

Week 10: 

Friday, September 6, 6:00 - 10:00 pm (4 Hours)

Saturday, September 7, 1:00 - 5:00 pm (4 Hours)

Sunday, September 8, 2:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

 

Week 11: 

Friday, September 20, 6:00 - 10:00 pm (4 Hours)

Saturday, September 21, 1:00 - 5:00 pm (4 Hours)

Sunday, September 22, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

 

Week 12: 

Friday, October 4, 6:00 - 10:00 pm (4 Hours)

Saturday, October 5, 1:00 - 5:00 pm (4 Hours)

Sunday, October 6, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

 

Week 13: 

Friday, October 18, 6:00 - 10:00 pm (4 Hours)

Saturday, October 19, 1:00 - 5:00 pm (4 Hours)

Sunday, October 20, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

 

Week 14: 

Friday, November 1, 6:00 - 10:00 pm (4 Hours)

Saturday, November 2, 1:00 - 5:00 pm (4 Hours)

Sunday, November 3, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)

 

Week 15: 

Friday, November 15, 6:00 - 10:00 pm (4 Hours)

Saturday, November 16, 1:00 - 5:00 pm (4 Hours)

Sunday, November 17, 1:00 - 6:00 pm (5 Hours)